Justice

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Forum of the guild Justice in Alidhan VA

Le Deal du moment : -45%
WHIRLPOOL OWFC3C26X – Lave-vaisselle pose libre ...
Voir le deal
339 €

+2
Amel
Yallaaa
6 posters

Yallaaa, the barbaric warrior ! :D

Yallaaa
    Yallaaa

Yallaaa, the barbaric warrior ! :D Empty Yallaaa, the barbaric warrior ! :D

Post  Yallaaa Thu May 31, 2012 12:48 pm

Hello guys Smile

My name is Yallaaa, as I wrote it in the title I'm a barbaric warrior ! ^^
    I already played on the french server so I've some knowledges of the game, however I had never been a warrior in the past (I was twice a bowman!)
    I'm currently level 49 (I created my account on Mai 16th 2012, that is to say 2 weeks after the start of the server -you can check it in my "adress bar" : my number is 3209-) ; I'm very active ; I'm organised (I already have the items for some quests of level 70) ; I did and I do a lot of quests ; I like to do fortress session (I did it yesterday, but according to me it wasn't one, it was just a big battle but that was very cool ! Very Happy ) ; I know Freynis (She is very nice! Smile ) and I did once xp with Fresh Prince Smile ; Finally, I try to speak english as well as I can Smile

Why have I choosed your team and not another ?

First, as I told you above, I know some people of your team and that's why I really looked more often at your guild than at the others.
    Secondly, you aren't a bad team, anything but! You seem to be very active and this point motivates me to join you Smile
    Thirdly, this game is not as funny when you are alone as when you are in a guild where there are people to play with, to speak with and to laugh with! And, again, 'cause I know Freynis and Fresh Prince who are very nice, I'm sure you all are cool too Smile (But as << The exception proves the rule >> there should be one to prove me the contrary pirat )